My life in show tunes.

I ganked this from Sam:

Choose a show then answer ONLY in quotes . . .

1. Choose a show:
Evita

2. Are you male or female:
all you will see is the girl you once knew

3. Describe yourself:
I’m bored, so clean and so ignored … I’ve only been predictable–respectable!

4. How do some people feel about you:
I like your conversation–you’ve a catchy turn of phrase
You’re obviously going through some adolescent phase

5. How do you feel about yourself:
High flying, adored, what happens now, where do you go from here?

6. Describe your ex boyfriend/girlfriend:
Oh but it’s sad when a love affair dies
The decline into silence and doubt
Our passion was just too intense to survive
Which means… [rude gesture]

7. Describe current boyfriend/girlfriend:
Don’t hear words that I didn’t say

8. Describe where you want to be:
Maybe you’re my reward for my efforts here tonight.

9. Describe how you live:
I’m not talking of a hurried night
A frantic tumble then a shy goodbye
Creeping home before it gets too light

10. Describe how you love:
Deep in my heart I’m concealing
Things that I’m longing to say
Scared to confess what I’m feeling
Frightened you’ll slip away

11. What would you ask for if you had just one wish:
I had thought to have had let in some of all professions that go the primrose way to the everlasting bonfire

12. Share a few words of wisdom:
Some days are fine, some a little bit harder
But that doesn’t mean we should give up our dream

13. Where do you live?
Monotony past–suburbia departed–who could ever be fond of the back of beyond?

14. Now say goodbye:
Have I said too much? There’s nothing more I can think of to say to you

~ by jackelopette on March 22, 2006.

 
